Cool Events in June

Cool events in June

Thu 4 Jun 6pm at NTUC Centre || Forum on “Engineers and Sustainable Development”

Fri 5 Jun 8.30am-2pm at Hilton Singapore || Asia-Pacific Sustainable Seafood Business Forum

Fri 5 Jun 9am-5pm at NUS U-Town || First International Conference on Climate and Food Security in Asia (Form closed)

Fri 5 Jun 1pm-5pm at Mapletree Business City || Critical Skills for Implementing Sustainability in the Asia/Pacific Region

Sat 13 Jun 9am-5pm at National Design Centre​ || Open Source Circular Economy Day Singapore

Sat 13 Jun 8.30pm-11.30pm at Artistry​ || Story Slam 15 – Water Is Thicker Than Blood​

Sat 13 Jun to Sun 14 Jun at Pulau Ubin​ || Ubin Day​ (Lots of free and/ or registered activities happening that weekend. Explore the page 😀 )

Wed 17 Jun 1.30pm-4pm at ESSEC Asia-Pacific​ || EU Climate Diplomacy Day 2015 – Youth debate

Wed 17 Jun 6pm-9pm at The Pod @ National Library​ || EU Climate Diplomacy Day, 17th June 2015 – Building a low carbon economy – the role of business

Thu 18 Jun 9am-3.30pm at Waterhub, Learning Oasis || Sustainable Water Management – Exchange of Industry Best Practice Event flyer link not working as on 5 Jun. You can email and request for the 5 page programme details. Email them to register interest also.

Fri 19 Jun 7pm-9pm at National Design Centre || Fix It Friday Session #4

Fri 19 Jun to Sun 21 Jun || Clean & Green Hackathon 2015

Sun 21 Jun 10.30am-5pm at National Design Centre || DIY Your Clothes Workshop (3rd Run)

Thu 25 Jun 7pm-9pm at SCAPE​ ||
June Green Drinks x YOUTHSPEAK: Singapore’s Food Sustainability

Sat 27 Jun 3pm-6pm at Mischief​ || Books & Beer – We’re Turning Four!!​

Sat 27 Jun to Sun 28 Jun 10am-10pm at VivoCity​, Level 1 Central Court || Festival of Biodiversity Singapore​


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s