I don’t know what I’m doing right now.

Yesterday I accidentally deleted sections of my online CV and I couldn’t retrieve it so I deleted that entire copy.

Today I opened a 2nd copy and it was empty. I didn’t realise the contents would be gone if I delete the 1st copy.

Then I went back to the original document and it’s blank too..

My entire online CV is gone.

Just doesn’t make sense. My written content is gone but my profile picture is still there. Wth.

Posted from WordPress for Android

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s